Call Us Today! (469) 682-9727

Proudly serving Dallas, TX and the surrounding area since 2008

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 329227 (Residential Appliance Installer (Individual))
  • Association of Pool and Spa Professionals
  • Independent Pool and Spa Service Association (IPSSA)
  • National Swimming Pool Foundation (NSPF)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.84

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/20/2017 | Author: Darren P.

Comments: Pool repair need taken care of promptly, specialist knew exactly what to do and seems very knowledgeable. Will use again.

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: Greg H.

Comments: Paulo was one of the best "pro's" I've hired from Home Advisor. He's extremely good at communicating every step of the job and making sure my wife and I were completely satisfied with every step. I would absolutely hire Paulo again and will be recommending him to everyone I know.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Michael & karla E.

Comments: Terrific and honest vendor.

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: Gerald M.

Comments: Paulo was very helpful and promt with letting me know what to expect each step of the way. His suggestions aided in making my pool look better now than when it was new.

Review Date: 10/26/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good, honest service and assessment of my pool and equipment.

Review Date: 07/02/2016 | Author: Pam B.

Comments: Paulo contacted me right away. He was prompt and very knowledgeable. My pool has never looked better.

Review Date: 05/07/2016 | Author: Michelle L.

Comments: Paulo will do his best to keep your cost down. He is very knowledgeable and thought of a wise way to go about my repair that some highly recommended companies in the Flower Mound area at least didn't mention. He is respectful. You can't go wrong hiring this company.

Review Date: 04/22/2016 | Author: Ronald J.

Comments: Paulo provides exceptional customer service. He is honest and very good at what he does. I highly recommend using Infinity Pool Services!!!

Review Date: 03/29/2016 | Author: Ketan P.

Comments: Paulo: Did good job. Very resonable too.

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: Russ R.

Comments: Little expensive

Review Date: 03/03/2016 | Author: Erin E.

Comments: Infinity pools did a great job. They were quick to respond. They were very knowledgeable and fixed several problems. Will call again.

Review Date: 11/09/2015 | Author: Paul G.

Comments: Infinity Pools provides good customer service, knowledgeable technician, reasonably price, shows up on time. I will use Infinity Pools again.

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great customer service- showed up on time-pleasant technician - happy to explain exactly what he was doing and why-I would hire them again.

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: Kendra R.

Comments: My new pool guys are Infinity Pools. They are awesome! They put in a new backwash and did a filter cleaning very reasonably priced and phenomenal customer service! Thanks again guys!

Review Date: 08/20/2015 | Author: Lindsey D.

Comments: Paulo was fantastic! Explained the process clearly and worked with us on a price in our budget!

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: Ron M.

Comments: they found a tile that very closely matched our existing much older tile that is no longer available. Good customer service

Review Date: 07/03/2015 | Author: Keith L.

Comments: Awesome customer service and work

Review Date: 03/29/2015 | Author: Charles S.

Comments: Good service.

Review Date: 03/27/2015 | Author: Darrell S.

Comments: Prompt and professional service. Exactly what I was hoping for. Very pleased!!!!

Review Date: 10/13/2014 | Author: Susan R.

Comments: Called me immediately and did a great job! Reasonable price!

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: Debbie B.

Comments: Infinity Pool Service provided references for me, showed up on time, and was very knowledgable about our pool and associated systems. He trained me and my grandson on how to operate the pool systems since we had just purchased the house and had previously never owned a pool. He is certified to take care of pools, and his prices were also very reasonable.